Press Releases

Press Releases

Monday, December 15, 2014
News from the Adirondack Nature Conservancy
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
The Department of Environmental Conservation (DEC) has experienced staff cuts and...
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Consortium of Adirondack groups proposes budget, legislative priorities for 2015
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Funding Will Link Tourism and Recreational Opportunities with Economic Development
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
A coalition of New York environmental and historic preservation organizations today praised...
Monday, October 20, 2014
More than 50 of the country's leading scientists, policymakers, environmentalists, and...
Monday, October 13, 2014
U.S.E.P.A., National Environmental Organizations, State Officials, Regional Experts to Participate on Oct. 16
Friday, October 10, 2014
The Adirondack Park Agency today announced its plan to...
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Participants Want Clean Water, Safe Winter Roads
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
The best ways for government officials to help the Adirondack Park would be with significant...

19-20 Accomplishments

19-20 Accomplishments

Achieved with partners, grassroots advocacy,
and YOUR support! 

Sustain Your Support

Become a Monthly Giver

Sustain our daily advocacy work
for the Adirondacks!

Uploaded Image: /vs-uploads/module---homepage/RM_7.30.20.jpg

Sign the Petition

Protect the Adirondacks from the threat
of global climate change!

Your donation goes directly to help fund initiatives within the Adirondack Park.   DONATE NOW