Press Releases

Press Releases

Monday, November 1, 2021
Former Conservation Director Returns, Becomes Deputy Director 
Friday, October 29, 2021
Groups applaud step, urge stronger protections against dangerous smog pollution
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
The Adirondack Council today thanked the...
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
The Adirondack Council has announced that it supports amending...
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Forever Adirondacks Campaign Director Aaron Mair will be honored at...
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
The Adirondack Council is pleased that Gov. Kathy Hochul has selected...
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Funds Would Support New Plan, Small Cells, Incentives to Fill Gaps 
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Hires Blake Neumann as Clean Water Advocate
Monday, October 4, 2021
Advocates Call for Clean Water, Broadband, Jobs, Science & Action on Climate 
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Current Levels of Use Degrading the Ecosystem, Harming Visitor Experience 

19-20 Accomplishments

20-21 Accomplishments

Achieved with partners, grassroots advocacy,
and YOUR support! 

Sustain Your Support

Become a Monthly Giver

Sustain our daily advocacy work
for the Adirondacks!

Uploaded Image: /vs-uploads/module---homepage/RM_7.30.20.jpg

Sign the Petition

Protect the Adirondacks from the threat
of global climate change!

Your donation goes directly to help fund initiatives within the Adirondack Park.   DONATE NOW