Press Releases

Press Releases

Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Organization Says There is Much to Cheer
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
More Than 100 Events to be Held Statewide as Part of Invasive Species Week
Friday, July 10, 2015
Making the Adirondack Park more attractive to youth of all backgrounds and preferences will be...
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
$200 Million Available Now through 2017 from Water Infrastructure Improvement Act
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Eleven to Receive 'Conservationist of the Year' Awards
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
The Adirondack Council today thanked Department of Environmental Conservation (DEC) Commissioner Joe Martens for...
Monday, June 29, 2015
No Action on Development Rules, Off-Road Vehicles, Forestry Incentives, Infrastructure
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Rivers, Streams Would be Too Warm throughout Northeast except Patch at NH/Maine Border
Monday, June 8, 2015
Exhibit to Open June 19 with Reception at Lake Placid Center for the Arts
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Communities, Wildlife at-Risk as Industry Plans to Expand Transport & Use

19-20 Accomplishments

20-21 Accomplishments

Achieved with partners, grassroots advocacy,
and YOUR support! 

Sustain Your Support

Become a Monthly Giver

Sustain our daily advocacy work
for the Adirondacks!

Uploaded Image: /vs-uploads/module---homepage/RM_7.30.20.jpg

Sign the Petition

Protect the Adirondacks from the threat
of global climate change!

Your donation goes directly to help fund initiatives within the Adirondack Park.   DONATE NOW