Press Releases

Press Releases

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Newly Configured Wilderness Area to be Nearly 275,000 acres
Monday, March 19, 2018
New Class of Off-Road Vehicles Would Only Add to Current Damage
Monday, March 12, 2018
Climate-Smart Grants Available for Champlain Valley Farms & Old Forge Businesses
Friday, March 2, 2018
NYS Budget Includes New Incentive Plan to Keep Private Forests Intact
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Members of New York State citizen advisory panels for...
Monday, February 12, 2018
Reckless Budget Cuts From Trump Administration Endanger the Lives of New Yorkers
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Letter to Warren Buffett Helped Break Stalemate over Oil Tanker Junkyard; Group Also Thanks Atty. Gen. Schneiderman’s Staff, DC Railroad Lawyer
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Calls on Governor to Remove Plan from Budget in His 30-day Amendments
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Environmental Advocates and Towns Share Benefits
Sunday, January 21, 2018
U.S. Senate Majority Leader Charles Schumer sent a letter to...

19-20 Accomplishments

20-21 Accomplishments

Achieved with partners, grassroots advocacy,
and YOUR support! 

Sustain Your Support

Become a Monthly Giver

Sustain our daily advocacy work
for the Adirondacks!

Uploaded Image: /vs-uploads/module---homepage/RM_7.30.20.jpg

Sign the Petition

Protect the Adirondacks from the threat
of global climate change!

Your donation goes directly to help fund initiatives within the Adirondack Park.   DONATE NOW