Board of Directors 2018-2019

Robert J. Kafin

Michael A. Bettmann, M.D.
Sarah C. Hatfield

Daniel J. Ryterband

Charles D. Canham, Ph.D.


Emily M. Bateson
Jill Choate Beier
David E. Bronston
Liza Cowan
Georgina Cullman, Ph.D.
Thomas Curley
Philip R. Forlenza
Ethan Friedman
Christopher J. Gorayeb
Lea Paine Highet 
Kevin McNulty
Sherry Nemmers
Justin Potter
Meredith M. Prime
Brian Ruder
Kate Russell
Douglas Schultz
Laurel Skarbinski
Douglas Stewart
Curtis R. Welling
Ethan Winter


Why the Park Matters

On the Blog

In and About the Park

Our Current Projects

Join Us/Donate

Support Adirondack Conservation!

How You Can Help

Take Action

Save the Adirondacks from Acid Rain!

Your donation goes directly to help fund initiatives within the Adirondack Park.   DONATE NOW